Basket is empty

What you say about us

Hi there, my daughter Harriet had her 6th birthday party yesterday. The bears went down a treat. All the children throughly enjoyed making them and didn't want their bears to leave their side. I had lots of compliments from parents on the quality. Thank you so much x

Crystal Ragnall
02/08/2018

A lovely bear, vibrant colours as pictured and very easy to stuff, a fast delivery as well.

Georginah Nathan
01/07/2018

We just had a party yesterday with BE MY BEAR kits - was brilliant for 8-9 year olds - they loved it and loved decorating bear T shirts as well!

Sarah Robinson Stout
30/06/2018

Bought a party kit for my daughter’s 5th birthday and was very impressed. All the girls loved making the bears and decorating the tshirts. It was very straight forward to do and the quality is excellent. The take home bags for the bears really finished it off nicely. Would recommend!

Lucy Hartley
25/06/2018

Amazing product. Amazing customer service. Only just finished my party and have recommended to everyone

Beth Kitchen
16/06/2018

Found this item just what I wanted the qua laity of the item was first class better than build a bear will use this firm again am looking for a kilt for my little bear who is called Henry can you help?wendy

Wendy Atherton
13/06/2018

Overall very satisfied with the product and delivery time.

Mrs J Jennings
03/06/2018

We bought 3 of these bears at the Butlins store last week, we had never heard of this brand before then and i have to say I am so impressed with the quality, beautiful designs and super soft too.

We have several Build a Bear bears here that were much more expensive and I will never buy from them again, these are so much nicer, and better quality so I’m very impressed. After returning from Butlins we searched where to buy them online and found this store in Wales will definitely be buying more in the future for our teddy mad family xxx

Lisa Kate Davies
26/05/2018

From start to finish Be my bear has provided top quality service and the bears are really good quality. My daughter is extremely excited for her Birthday party! Thank you :)

Melinda Hughes
24/04/2018

My daughter and her friends loved her Be My Bear penguin party for her 5th birthday.

Jennifer Smillie
18/03/2018

Had a party for my 4 year old daughter's birthday. Would highly recommend. Kids loved it and was something a bit different. Bears are great quality

Laura Haggan
03/03/2018

I brought these for my Brownies and they loved them. Delivery was quick and all correct - I brought 30 animals! The finished products were fantastic

Tracey Rice
28/02/2018

Very pleased with the product: excellent value for money. The child recipient was pleased too!

Elizabeth T
26/02/2018

I thought I'd give this a go so I could personalise a valentines gift for my other half, and I'm very glad I did! Fast arrival, dead easy to use, and the sound quality when recording is surprisingly good. Far better than I was expecting to be honest. I'm thrilled I was able to personalise my gift with my own voice message.

Deb
07/02/2018

Arrived on time and packaged well, highly recommend

Isha Elise
27/01/2018

Hi Nicola,

I just wanted to send a quick email to say Thank You. I received my order today and I am absolutely delighted with it. I can't wait to see the kids faces, the poodles are much larger than I thought and everything is great quality - worth every penny. Also excellent delivery service.

I will be recommending.

Liza
19/01/2018

I ordered a couple of bear outfits from your website part way through December. There was a hitch or two along the way but thanks to some exceptional customer service from Nicola, I'm happy to say that the outfits were received in time for Christmas.

I was extremely impressed by the quality of the goods and in the service level you displayed in sorting things out when things didn't go to plan.

I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend your company to my friends and colleagues.

A huge thank you to Nicola and your team for being so ace.

William
12/01/2018

Thank you so much for amazing service! The children LOVED making their teddies and a lot of the staff were commenting on how beautiful and high quality the bears were.

Hannah
12/01/2018

Got the kit for the DIY party, arrived fast and from the bears to the bag to the certificates the quality was outstanding! We ordered the T-shirts and fabric pens too. The whole party went down a storm, I would really recommend! My only feedback would be that the outfits provided as 'freebies' weren't up to the same immaculate standard of everything else.

Harriet Chase
15/12/2017

Fantastic customer service and brilliant quality product. Our girls 2 and 5 had a joint party today and all the children (and adults) had a brilliant time. Thank you

Rachael Twinley
03/12/2017

Lovely lady and so helpful when I rang about a product. Highly recommended and will use again in future.

Don'tFeedTheTrolls
14/11/2017

Just received my bear and recorded my message. I absolutely love it! Great quality, easy to follow instructions, and love the cute little gift bag to go with it. I will definitely be buying another. Thank you!

Jenny Ellison
02/11/2017

Lovely bears and quick postage. There was an issue with the order but it was sorted quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Jemima Bird
27/10/2017

Just had a Be My Bear party for my daughters 6th party. Her friends loved it and all had fun making their little bears. It was really easy to manage as a party and I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the product and all the extras: birth certificates, stars and especially the gift bags which added a nice touch! I would definitely recommend Be My Bear and only wish I could do it again!!

Catherine Reuben
20/10/2017

I ordered the make at home bears online and they were ready the following day for collection. The bears are excellent quality, well worth the money and my daughter and her friends enjoyed making their own special bear they had chosen. Thank you very much I highly recommend and well worth the money

Katrina Jones
17/10/2017

First class service and customer support every time we order. Quality products, fairly priced, ideal for small or large parties.

Andy Bailey
17/10/2017

Wow! Thanks for making my little girls 7th birthday party so successful. She wanted a bear party but the one she wanted was so expensive, so I decided to look online and came across Be my Bear. The website was so easy to use, with so much choice. I had my daughter and 5 of her friends so I chose 6 different animals for them. I was so glad I did as each child picked their favourite and all were happy. The instructions were easy to follow and although we had to lend a hand to stuff the legs and arms the girls loved creating their own special friend. They used the star to make a wish and put it in each toy which they thought was brilliant. They then invited their new friends to join in the party games. As the bears came with a birth certificate and gift bag, I just added in some bubbles and a piece of birthday cake and party bag was complete! Genius idea and loved by all! The animals were such great quality as well. Will definitely be ordering again for my other daughter when she's a bit older!!!

Angela
20/09/2017

I can't praise Be my Bear enough. The customer service is excellent and the quality of the product is of very high standard. Thank you Pippa and your team, keep up the good work.

Jemm Mason
12/09/2017

My daughter has just been to a unicorn party , where your pink unicorn was part of their take home fun . Being a big build a bear fun I was optimistic how wrong was I they are fabulous ???????????? my daughter now wants them for her birthday

Kimberley Jane Swain
02/09/2017

Great service, the 2 passports arrived promptly. They are very good and my grandchildren will have a lot of fun playing with them.

Lew
30/08/2017

Had a fabulous Be my Bear party for my daughter a couple of weeks ago. The customer service I experience when ordering the bears was nothing short of exceptional- as the children chose the bears staff at be my bear put them aside and posted them all in one go so that they were all able to have their first choice bear. Good value too.

Claire Wood
30/07/2017

I bought this for my nan's 90th birthday. She lives in another country and sadly I could not visit. She went blind few years ago and sending a card is impractical. I bought a lovely plush bear and looked around for a small voice recorder. Item was not expensive and arrived very quickly. The sound quality is lovely for what it is. I can't wait for my nan to receive her finished product!

Paulis
17/04/2017

Ordered a variety of animals for my daughters 7th birthday for her and her friends. They arrived very quickly and were amazing value for money. All the girls loved their animals and had grt fun stuffing, making wishes and naming them. Would highly recommend this idea for a party and this company " Be My Bear"
Thanxs. X

Lynn Williams
19/03/2017

Your bears are just amazing! 12 very happy children today with wonderful bears to take home. Thank you! Massive massive thanks for help on the shipping too when we needed an extra one... great service.

Catherine Tyler
19/03/2017

Thank you so much for my box of Bears which arrived yesterday. We loved all the new bears - especially the girly glittery ones (pink cat) that had the girls oohing and ahhing! This is my third year to do this as part of a tour for my Montessori children...this year 12 children will make beautiful memories with your bears. I cannot recommend you highly enough!

Rachel Berns
23/02/2017

Thank you for making my daughter's party wonderful, all ages enjoyed it, the bears are lovely and customer service and delivery brilliant as well. We'll definitely be having another party and hope to visit the shop too!

Sophie Williams
11/02/2017

This is a fantastic idea for kids birthday my wee one doesn't know yet but will absolutely love it when I bring it out for her her brother and her friend on her birthday xx amazingly fast delivery and great for bears for the prices would definitely recommend.

Julie Holmes
09/02/2017

We had a lovely time making the bears at my daughters 4th birthday. Really pleased with the quality of all of them and ease of making.

Lisa Hibberd
22/01/2017

Outstanding! My daughter lost her BemyBear husky at Manchester airport waiting for a trip to Lapland and you bent over backward to help me. After telling my daughter her favourite teddy was helping Father Christmas and would be home soon, you sent a letter from Santa with the new teddy thanking her for letting her teddy visit and help. You saved my bacon, you unbroke her heart and turned a negative into an amazing positive - I can't thank you enough! You rock! Thank you x

Pamela Pye
18/01/2017

This was a great party at home my daughter and her friends loved it and kept them all entertained!

Alana Robertson
11/01/2017

Wow, thank you so much for such a great service, from a great range at affordable prices through to fantastic customer service. We carried out a party with 9 6-7 years olds, and they loved it.
Would definitely recommend to others.

Claire Cleevely
03/01/2017

A fantastic at home party option! We ordered a variety of bears and outfits for my daughter's 6th birthday party and they arrived really quicky. The party guests had a wonderful time stuffing and dressing them, every child was thrilled with their particular bear and outfit, and lots of parents have since said that their children insist on taking the bears to bed with them at night!
I'm now happily recommending Be My Bear to all my friends :)

Gemma Harrison
29/11/2016

We held our daughter's 'Be my bear' party on Friday with children ranging from 4-8 in age. The Bears were a great hit and were so easy to make. My daughter loved her party and wants to do the same again next year! Thank you so much for a fantastic service.

Charlotte Hawkes
14/11/2016

A very special Christmas gift, very nicely presented. Good quality bear with a very decent sound module.

Samuel H
22/12/2015

Wonderful company I duplicated the order and the company quickly got in touch to ask if it was a duplicate .. But cause the product was wonderful we said yes but don't worry about it plenty little girls in our family who will love this plush toy... Forget build the bear factory .. This is great you can stuff it your self and zip it up and then hide zip with Velcro ...

Elissa Ullah
09/02/2015

Very pleased with this delightful bear, really soft and cuddly. It is easy to record and stuff. We bought this for our little grandson in Australia so that he can hear his cousins voice, in fact we've had to purchase another bear for our other grandson as he loved it so much.

MRS J E GUILLE
16/11/2014